Alexandra Burke gets Naked for PETA Campaign

Soph-istication

Read what Alexandra’s got to say about animal rights…

“When I found out what happens to animals on fur farms my heart just sank…  I have animals and the thought of someone hurting them so they can be turned into a coat makes me sick….  Anyone thinking about buying or wearing fur should watch PETA’s videos of animals suffering on fur farms – after seeing them, I can’t imagine anyone would want to be caught dead in fur…  Not only is fur cruel, it’s also totally gross,’ she said at the time. ‘I mean, who wants to wear the skin of an abused animal? Not me!”

Suppose she has to do something with her time since she got dropped from her record label…

Capture[Source: Peta]

View original post

Leave a Reply

